Find Your Local Event

What others are saying: The Reviews


April 24, 2019
Rachel L
"It's the best JBF sale in the area! I love that drop off is so easy, clothing gets checked on the floor so you don't have to wait in a long line. Most of my stuff sells, which is great!"
April 24, 2019
Nancy F
everything
April 24, 2019
April H
"Great selection of items and easy to get involved. One thing to consider -- gender-neutral section for clothing. I didn't find out the sex of my baby until she was born so when I was searching through the clothing, I had to go through all of it. "
April 24, 2019
Tracy H
"Lorraine has the sale procedures down pat. Drop off is fast and easy. The sale floor is clean during shopping and checkout lines went fast. I love working the breakdown shift, it goes swifty and is very well organized. And pick up is on time if not early the past few sales. "
April 24, 2019
Amber T
The quality of clothes and accessories you get
April 24, 2019
Kristen S
It was great! So organized! Love my first selling experience
April 24, 2019
Julie K
Better and easier for me than a garage sale to clean up and clear out my kids clothes and toys they have outgrown. And it happens twice a year!
April 24, 2019
Krystal M
Being able to stock up on clothes for my three children at a very good price.
April 24, 2019
Heidi L
"I participate in several locations in the area. Tacoma is my favorite. Drop off and pick up is always super simple, and is continually being improved. My sales are always higher at this location than others. "
April 24, 2019
Leoni P
Well organized
April 24, 2019
Leah T
Easy!
April 24, 2019
Shannon A
The excellent deals I can find for my kiddos
April 24, 2019
Autumn Z
It’s organized and I find it enjoyable
April 24, 2019
Becky R
"You Run the best organized JBF. Easy to work with and your organization did not waste my time waiting in lines to sign up, drop off clothing, etc. Loved be able to message and have remaining items donated. "
April 24, 2019
Tova H
I am always able to find both my children a tire seasonal wardrobes every year at a JBF sale. Without spending more money than I want to
April 24, 2019
Caitlin S
"The people! Everyone helps everyone to make the event run smoothly. Plus this time, the stricter “codes” of what was allowed on the floor was awesome. Less having to dig through stained items and more finding items that work! "
April 24, 2019
Miqueesha M
I think it's good for everyone. Sell what you dont need anymore and buy what your kids need now for good deals.
April 24, 2019
Crystal S
This was a super fun event and well organized plus I made some money and cleared out unwanted stuff. Thanks!
April 24, 2019
Maria V
"I sell more stuff here than any other consignment event i joined. The organization and the venue plans a big part "
April 24, 2019
Molly C
They are very organized and it is easy to find what you want. I like that we are helping each other with these events as well.
April 24, 2019
Michele C
"I am thankful for this sale every year. I have been participating as a consignor and as a shopper for about 7 years. I am always impressed with the changes that are made each sale, tweeking it to make things run more smoothly. The parking pass saved time for sure. That was a win. The way we placed our clothing out, I think it was good? It was easy and smooth and I'm sure it made a difference in the sorting of clothing. My only negative for me was that I didn't get to place my clothing where I wanted it. But not a big deal, just my thing. Books were great this year. So well organized. Actually that entire area over there was well organized. I usually just glance at that stuff as it's so messy and overwhelming. That was not the case this year. Keep whatever person you have doing that now. They did amazing! I also loved the go back racks being organized by size and gender for easier go backs. Genius! As someone who does go backs, this is so helpful and really allows the clothing to be placed more quickly back on the racks to be seen. I worked the sort and I don't know if this contributed to having less clothing to sort on Sunday but I kinda think it did. Great job on that addition! I just have a few comments on some things I saw and experienced that I would mention. The toy section is always a struggle. Mostly, its with parents allowing their children to play with people's items that are for sale. I don't know how to remedy this but toys are getting separated, broken, lost and unfortunately, the end result is loss of a sale for consignors. It's frustrating and is why I really don't consign toys anymore. It's a parent problem, I realize that. But if there was a way to police that area more, I think it would help? The other area that was frustrating to me was the shoes. I work really hard to clean my shoes, and only put shoes in the sale that I would buy. I know what got pulled from my drop off and not allowed to sell. But when I shopped the sale at the presale and I saw what was allowed out there, it was very frustrating that my shoes got pulled when there was beat up and severely worn shoes on the shelves. The only thing I can think is happening is with the people inspecting shoes and their level of pickiness. I know there is a standard set by the lead, but it clearly isn't followed by all the inspectors. As a consignor, to come to the sale and see shoes that clearly should have been rejected if they were held to the same standard as mine were, is frustrating. Thank you for all you do. I can't even imagine the task this sale is. And thank you for being willing to listen to consignors and continue to tweek and make changes each year to make this sale even better. "
April 24, 2019
Megan B
Love the kindness of everyone working and the taggers!
April 24, 2019
Kim G
Making money
April 24, 2019
Jennifer C
I love the amazing deals I find!
April 24, 2019
Susan M
Everyone is very friendly and the event us well organized.
April 24, 2019
Nancy M
Great people and great deals!
April 24, 2019
Lena R
Being able to clear clutter while making some money.
April 24, 2019
Amy S
Very organized!
April 24, 2019
Briana F
It’s so easy & clears out my home of baby items for the season.
April 24, 2019
Kandis M
Organized and easy
April 24, 2019
Gina M
Made good money and volunteering with cool people!
April 24, 2019
Latasha Y
I love all the different items for children and I love that it cater to children only. The discounts are awesome. Everyone should get deals and that's why I cosign to give back also.
April 24, 2019
Jennifer E
I have a great time shopping and a great time making money!
April 24, 2019
Amy D
Less work than a garage sale with a larger profit.
April 24, 2019
Rebecca C
Very easy to consign. Great value and variety as a buyer.
April 24, 2019
Caisey T
Best way to earn money for items your children have outgrown!
April 24, 2019
Sarah M
It was organized very well and ran very smoothly from a consigners and buyer point of view.
April 24, 2019
Cathy F
This is a great event. I love selling items twice a year and being able to donate what doesn’t sell. I get a little extra money in my pocket and help others at the same time.
April 24, 2019
Christina G
The feedom of just letting my stuff go.
April 24, 2019
Brianna B
"Friendly people. The money that we receive when we sell items. High quality items. "
April 24, 2019
Aly B
The people!!
April 24, 2019
Roze S
It’s easy and quick once you know what you’re doing. The process and event is well organized
April 24, 2019
Natalie W
"Organized, volunteers were so friendly, found some great items!"
April 24, 2019
Teresa C
"Great location! Fantastic selection! Clean, organized, and great lighting. "
April 24, 2019
Melissa C
Check in was so easy for consigning!! Thank you for not making us wait while you check every piece of clothing for every person!
April 24, 2019
Tierra J
Low prices
April 24, 2019
Luba R
I love buying things for my classroom at a great price!! Makes me happy and the children happy!!
April 24, 2019
Angela S
This is such a well organized sale! Clean and easy to consign and shop!
April 24, 2019
Julie A
$$$
April 24, 2019
Mary A
Selling with a valet made everything so easy!

Ready to get started?


FIND YOUR LOCAL EVENT